Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Seven Serving Ministers In President Jonathan’s Cabinet Resigns

Seven serving ministers in President Jonathan’s cabinet today October 15th resigned their positions.

Those who resigned are: the Ministers of Information, Labaran Maku; Minister of Trade and Industry, Samuel Ortom; Minsiter of Health Prof Onyebuchi Chukwu, Minister of State for Defence Dairus Ishaku, Minsiter of Labor, Emeka Wogu, Minister of State for Defence, Mr Musiliu Obanikoro and Minister of State for Education, Mr Nyesom Wike.

All the ministers resigned to pursue their gubernatorial ambitions in their various states.


Anonymous said...

Obamikoro can't win lagos state...why do some ppl waste der money.

Anonymous said...

what do you mean Obanikoro cant win?